Max is lending money to the babysitter

So I got this email today:

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 2.45.52 PM

I love it on so many levels.

I love that my 10 year old has money and has control of it and an ATM card so he CAN be useful in situations like this.

I love  the he was prepared enough to bring it.

I love that he just did it and emailed me and didn’t feel like he had to ask permission or make the babysitter deal with it.

And of course I love that he used “request@square.com” to send me one, so it wasn’t a pain in the ass for me. All I had to do was click on “approve request” on the next email that showed up in my inbox and the money went into his ATM card.

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 2.49.36 PM

Leave a Reply

